Menu
02_baier_en.jpg

Widukind Baier

Widukind Baier joined the InterSearch office in Bremen as a senior consultant since early 2012 and has become a partner in 2016. Within InterSearch Worldwide he acts as Regional Leader North West Europe & MEA in the Automotive Practice Group.

His main focus is the search and selection of executives and highly qualified experts for small and medium companies – especially family businesses – and corporations in Germany as well as internationally. Further, he conducts Management Audits for executives.

After studying political science, international law and HR management, he worked in the management of the German Federal Army's technical departments for several years, additionally assuming responsibility for training and developing young leadership personnel. After that he worked in external communications, most recently spending a number of years in a management position.

His main specialities:

  • Consumer goods market / FMCG
  • Automotive (supply) industry
  • Electronics / electrical engineering
  • Medical technology
  • Chemical industry
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Data protection & Cookies Ok

Menu
02_baier_de.jpg

Widukind Baier

Anfang 2012 begann Widukind Baier als Senior Consultant im Bremer Büro von InterSearch, seit 2016 ist er als Partner tätig. Bei InterSearch Worldwide verantwortet er in der Automotive Practice Group den Bereich North West Europe & MEA als Regional Leader.

Seine Schwerpunkte liegen zum einen in der nationalen und internationalen Suche und Auswahl von Führungskräften und hochqualifizierten Experten für mittelständische Unternehmen – insbesondere Familienunternehmen – und Konzerne. Zum anderen führt er Management Audits für Führungskräfte durch.

Nach seinem Studium der Politikwissenschaften, Recht mit internationaler Ausrichtung sowie Personalmanagement hat er zunächst einige Jahre im Management technischer Bereiche der Bundeswehr gearbeitet und verantwortete zusätzlich die Schulung und Entwicklung von Nachwuchsführungskräften. Anschließend war er in der externen Unternehmenskommunikation tätig, zuletzt mehrere Jahre in leitender Funktion.

Seine wichtigsten Branchen:

  • Konsumgüter / FMCG
  • Automobilzulieferindustrie
  • Elektronik / Elektrotechnik
  • Medizintechnik
  • Chemische Industrie
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um das Webangebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.
Über Cookies & Datenschutz Ok